Wanted: Trustworthy & Good helper needs a new Employer

Employment type: Full-time
Encetedteen73
City: Mong Kok
Last visit: 8 Nov, 2014
Author's ads: 1

Posted: 8 Nov, 2014

Description:

A pleasant day to all Employers

My name is Nancy B. Merilles, 34 yrs old single Filipina. I worked before in Elderly Hospital in Philippines taking care of Ambulatory patient. In 2012 I decided to come here and work as a domestic helper. I worked with 2 Employers (all are Western families I will be released because they will be moving to Lantau Island and they considered my situation (which I will explain when I have interviews I still want to work here and prefer to work in a family with a good working relationship and for long term. I hope Employers consider me and can give me a chance to prove my worth.

Basically I can do everything at home with less supervision from Employers. I can manage well doing household chores while taking care of the kids. I love to play and read stories to them. I'm willing to assist kids with school homework and activities. In terms of cooking I can cook basic Chinese, Filipino & Western dishes but very much willing to learn and can follow instructions well from recipe books. I can also bake. I know gardening and simple hand sewing and can do also car washing.

I'm available anytime for phone interviews and for personal interviews we can set anytime. Employers can contact me in this number 65740557. I hope to hear from Employers as my visa expires soon. Thank you very much and looking forward in working with a good family.